webinar register page

Webinar banner
Rearchitecting the Future Through Philanthropy and Social Entrepreneurship Series
Something more fundamental than “change” is needed right now to set America on a path to realizing the true ideals of its founding. We must transform our mindsets and re-architect the systems that have contributed to entrenched disparities. The challenge is clear, but so is the opportunity: these systems were designed by humans and they can be re-designed by humans. Indeed, visionary social entrepreneurs across America are showing us a path towards a more equitable future across education, workforce development, public health, criminal justice, and other areas. In this new six-part online series from Worth and New Profit, ‘Rearchiteching the Future Through Philanthropy and Social Entrepreneurship,’ we will be engaging with philanthropists, nonprofits, social entrepreneurs, and business leaders about how philanthropy and other sectors can transform and drive more progress in the fight for equity in America.

Friday, September 25, 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT
A Tectonic Shift in Mindsets and Actions

Wednesday, October 7, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Using a New Lens to See and Invest in Transformative Change in Education

Tuesday, October 20, 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT
Using a New Lens to See and Invest in Transformative Change in Work

Wednesday, November 11, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Using a New Lens to See and Invest in Transformative Change in Democracy

Wednesday, November 18, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Using a New Lens to See and Invest in Transformative Change in Healthcare

Tuesday, November 24, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Wrap Up: Rearchitecting the Future Through Philanthropy

This session is complimentary.
This event will be recorded and is on the record.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.



Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register